Vorstand

Präsident

Kunz Ramon +41 79 687 76 70   ramon.kunz@fcobersimmental.ch

Kassier

Matti Nicola +41 79 664 86 21   nicola.matti@fcobersimmental.ch

Beisitzer

Buchs Pascal +41 79 326 42 84   pascal.buchs@fcobersimmental.ch

Sponsoring

Werren Alain +41 79 706 90 46   alain.werren@fcobersimmental.ch

Leiter Aktive

Maurer Lukas +41 79 678 73 92   lukas.maurer@fcobersimmental.ch

Junioren Obmann

vakant !    

Spiko

Spalinger Marcel +41 79 767 08 42   marcel.spalinger@fcobersimmental.ch

Sekretärin

Wittwer-Huber Olivia +41 79 391 70 25   olivia.wittwerhuber@fcobersimmental.ch